The Mark Ledden Blog

…audio, video, web and general tech ramblings.

Happy Birthday Blog!

A year ago today I posted my first piece here in almost complete oblivion. Reading back on that post, things have changed quite a bit. That’s what lead me to write this post as a follow up a couple of months back.

The ongoing process of learning all I can about social media and blogging has been fun and come with some great surprises and opportunities. I’ve learnt a lot in the past year and hope to learn a lot more.

So, Happy Birthday Blog!

Awesome Stats

Now that January is over I think it’s about time I bragged about some stats. January was mind-blowing. Nearly a 450% increase compared with the blog’s first month and 2.5 times more traffic than the next best month!

4 responses to “Happy Birthday Blog!

  1. Helen February 8, 2011 at 3:44 pm

    Hey! Happy Blog-birthday to you (both)!
    Thanks for all the awesome posts and looking forward to many, many more!

  2. Alex March 2, 2011 at 4:56 pm

    Wow, it’s been over a year. Great stuff and long may it continue!

